Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
A/B - pojat Valmentaja Syrjälä Jarmo @: jarmo.j.syrjala(at)gmail.com
tel:050 5294921
A/B -tytöt Valmentaja Lukkarila Mika @: mika.lukkarila@kotinet.com
tel:0505921704
C-pojat Valmentaja Honkala Sami @: aaltopuu@pp.kpnet.fi
tel:0400704967
C-pojat Valmentaja Niinikoski Vesa @: niinikoskivesa@gmail.com
tel:0503893807
C-pojat Valmentaja Ojala Mikko @: mikko.ojala@anvianet.fi
tel:0451415739
C-pojat Rahastonhoitaja Haga Nina @: nina.haga@hotmail.fi
tel:0505062100
C-pojat Tiedottaja Honkala Katja @: tervatonttu@hotmail.fi
tel:0400151612
C-tytöt Valmentaja Kujala Tiina @: tiina.kujala@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:0404131724
D-pojat Valmentaja Frilund Kaj @: tiikerit0405(at)gmail.com
tel:0503563535
D-pojat Valmentaja Frilund Maarit @: tiikerit0405(at)gmail.com
tel:0407229075
E-pojat Valmentaja Haikola Tomi @: tomi.haikola@gmail.com
tel:0407740052
E-pojat Valmentaja Makowiecki Jacek @: jacekm@mbnet.fi
tel:0468760562
Miesten Liigajoukkue Vastuuvalmentaja Nissi Tapio @: tapio.nissi@elisanet.fi
tel:0407770800
F -juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Emmes Ville @: ville.emmes@gmail.com
tel:+358408650943
F -juniorit Valmentaja Kalliokoski Katja @:
tel:+358504357402
F -juniorit Valmentaja Kleimola Pasi @: kleimolap@gmail.com
tel:0503433674
F -juniorit Valmentaja Määttälä Ville-Matti @: maattalavm@gmail.com
tel:+358509104450
F -juniorit Valmentaja Taipalharju Jani @: jtaipalharju@gmail.com
tel:+358504445248
Kokkolan Tiikerit
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat